Welcome to our Support Center
< All Topics
Print

You can find a “Delete Account” or “Cancel Account” option in your account settings.

If you have issues deleting your account, you may need to contact the our customer support team to request that your account be deleted.

To view and edit your user profile, you can follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Go to your profile page.
  3. Look for an “Edit Profile” or “Edit Account” option.
  4. Click on the option to access the form for updating your profile information.
  5. Make any necessary changes to your profile, including adding or changing your profile photo and biographical information.
  6. Click on the “Save” or “Submit” button to update your profile.

Thank you for taking the time to read this article today. If you have more questions, be sure to check out our extensive knowledge base on all aspects of using our platform.

Sincerely, Victorious Christians

Table of Contents