Welcome to our Support Center
< All Topics
Print

Block, Unblock, Manage Blocked Users

To block a user, you can follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Go to the profile page of the user that you want to block.
  3. Look for a “Block” or “Block User” button.
  4. Click on the button to block the user.
  5. The user will no longer be able to interact with you or see your content on the website.

To unblock a user, you can follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Go to your account settings.
  3. Look for a “Blocked Users” or “Blocking” option.
  4. Click on the option to access your blocked users list.
  5. Find the user that you want to unblock and click on the “Unblock” button next to their name.

To view and manage your blocked users, you can follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Go to your account settings.
  3. Look for a “Blocked Users” or “Blocking” option.
  4. Click on the option to access your blocked users list.
  5. To unblock a user, click on the “Unblock” button next to their name.

Thank you for taking the time to read this article today. If you have more questions, be sure to check out our extensive knowledge base on all aspects of using our platform.

Sincerely, Victorious Christians

Table of Contents